Users
Settings → Users: authorized users, invitations, collaborators, and RBAC.
The Users tab of Settings is where you manage who can access your account. Click Add User to invite someone.
- Authorized Users: the users with access to this account.
- Collaborating With: the other accounts you have access to. This card appears only when you have any.
- Role-Based Access Controls (RBAC): what each role can do.